Lost Frequencies ft Calum Scott - Where Are You Now (Official Video)

  • Lost Frequencies

    Stream Where Are You Now on all dsp's: lostfrequencies.lnk.to/WhereA...

    Follow Lost Frequencies:
    Instagram: lostfrequen...
    Facebook: LostFrequenc...
    Twitter: lfrequencies
    TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@lostfrequencies

    Follow Calum Scott:
    Facebook: CalumScott.lnk.to/facebookID
    Twitter: CalumScott.lnk.to/twitterID
    Instagram: CalumScott.lnk.to/instagramID
    TikTok: CalumScott.lnk.to/tiktokID

    Creative direction & graphics: Celis Jansen & Joeri Worm @wearemoire

    Agency: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency
    Director: Brett de Vos @brettdevos_
    Creative director: Jort Wildschut @jortwildschut Executive producer: Jurriaan Kamps @jurriaankamps

    Post-production company: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency
    Editor: Brett de Vos @brettdevos_
    VFX : Damiaan van Dracht @damieyaan, Tommie Geraerdts @tommiegeraedts
    Online editor: Sam van der Poel @sampoeli
    Grading: Thijs Kern @thijskern
    Sound: Klevr @klevrsounddesign

    NL crew:
    Producer: Tess Wijker @tesswijker
    1st A.D.: Libbe van Dijk @libbevandijk
    D.O.P.: Thomas Fibbe @thomasfibbe
    1st A.C. / Focus: Maric Dam @maric98
    Steadicam: Max Franken @steadifox
    Gaffer: Berend Holtkamp @berendhansholtkamp
    Best Boy: Yannick Giraud @yannick_giraud
    Setdresser: Barbara van Immerseel
    MUAH: Robin van den Brink

    UK crew:
    Line production company: Nerd Productions
    Executive Producer: Milana Karaica @milanakaraica
    Line Producer: Marta Belczynska
    D.O.P.: Nathalie Pitters @nathalie_p
    1st AD: Rosie Owen @rosieowenfilm
    Steadicam: Seb Jolly
    Focus Puller: Daniel Deighton
    Production Designer: Johnny Savage @johnnysavageart_
    Gaffer: Leopold Naessens @leopoldnaessens
    Stylist: Amy Simmons @amysimmonsstylist
    Hair & Make up: Kiera O’Brien @kierobmakeup
    Art Runner: Jake Buckley @jakebuck

    Cast:
    Choreo & lead dancer: Emma Holt @emma_holty
    2nd lead Dancer: Wachi Vong @wahchivong
    Dancer: Marie-Anna Caufour @marieanna_cfr
    Dancer: La’Mel @lalalamel_
    Dancer: Federica Somma @trichio

Kitas

The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber - STAY (Official Video)

2:38

SHOUSE - Love Tonight

4:52

SHOUSE - Love Tonight

Hell Beach

Peržiūros 2,5mln

Adrina - Raudonoj Šviesoj (Bäsello Official Remix)

3:28

Pasiiemiau jus į mūsų atostogaaas

47:57

Pasiiemiau jus į mūsų atostogaaas

Aqva

Peržiūros 81tūkst.

Do Chairs Exist?

37:54

Do Chairs Exist?

Vsauce

Peržiūros 1,8mln

HARDCORE IŠLIKIMAS - Lapės! [#43]

21:27

HARDCORE IŠLIKIMAS - Lapės! [#43]

Edvisss

Peržiūros 62tūkst.

The White Buffalo - House of the Rising Sun

5:23

The White Buffalo - House of the Rising Sun

Emre Kerabark

Peržiūros 34mln

Sandro Cavazza, Georgia Ku - Love To Lose

3:11

Sandro Cavazza, Georgia Ku - Love To Lose

Sandro Cavazza

Peržiūros 6mln

Lost Frequencies & Calum Scott - Where Are You Now (Extended Mix)

4:04

Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (Official Video)

3:18

Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (Official Video)

Rag'n'Bone Man

Peržiūros 1

Lost Frequencies Best Radio Mix

32:35

Lost Frequencies Best Radio Mix

Mandeep Antil

Peržiūros 122tūkst.

Adrina - Raudonoj Šviesoj (Bäsello Official Remix)

3:28

Pasiiemiau jus į mūsų atostogaaas

47:57

Pasiiemiau jus į mūsų atostogaaas

Aqva

Peržiūros 81tūkst.

Do Chairs Exist?

37:54

Do Chairs Exist?

Vsauce

Peržiūros 1,8mln

HARDCORE IŠLIKIMAS - Lapės! [#43]

21:27

HARDCORE IŠLIKIMAS - Lapės! [#43]

Edvisss

Peržiūros 62tūkst.

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye | Official Trailer | Disney+

1:53

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye | Official Trailer | Disney+

Marvel Entertainment

Peržiūros 14mln

Do Chairs Exist?

37:54

Do Chairs Exist?

Vsauce

Peržiūros 1,8mln

Last To Leave Circle Wins $500,000

19:26

Last To Leave Circle Wins $500,000

MrBeast

Peržiūros 48mln

ABBA - I Still Have Faith In You

5:20

ABBA - I Still Have Faith In You

AbbaVEVO

Peržiūros 21mln